STA Goldfish Award - Levels 1 to 3 - Swim For It

Go to content

Main menu:

STA Goldfish Award - Levels 1 to 3

For those children who have completed their Octopus Award Level 3 the next series is the STA Goldfish Awards Series. On completion of the Goldfish Award Series children progress to the Angelfish Award Series.
For further information on the STA International Learn To Swim Programme Badge Criteria including the Goldfish Badge Awards click here
Back to content | Back to main menu