STA Octopus Award - Levels 1 to 3 - Swim For It

Go to content

Main menu:

STA Octopus Award - Levels 1 to 3

This is the first STA badge series taught at SwimForIt. It is designed for learners of school age in building and developing their confidence,
knowledge and skills. On completion of the STA Octopus Award Series children progress to the Goldfish Award Series.

For further information on the STA International Learn To Swim Programme Badge Criteria including the Octopus Badge Awards click here
Back to content | Back to main menu