STA Shark Award - Levels 1 to 3 - Swim For It

Go to content

Main menu:

STA Shark Award - Levels 1 to 3

For those children who have completed their Angelfish Award Level 3 the next series is the STA Shark Awards series. On completion of the Shark Award Series children progress to the ASA Challenge Award.
For further information on the STA International Learn To Swim Programme Badge Criteria including the Shark Badge Awards click here

Back to content | Back to main menu